Uncategorized

Pictures and Answers To My Lasagna Problem

Well, I finally got batteries for my camera so I can show you how disastrous my butternut squash recipe looked, even though it still tasted great.

I also told my coworker Mike of my lasagna dilemma and how the noodles dried out a bit and curled up. And he had an answer for me. He told me to next time put cheese or sauce on the top layer of noodles to keep the noodles from drying out. The recipe had actually mentioned putting sauce on top too, but I had run out of sauce, so I didn’t think it was that big of a deal.

This picture actually makes it look kinda gross, but it tastes great, I promise!

One thought on “Pictures and Answers To My Lasagna Problem

Leave a Reply

