Uncategorized

2010 Update

Remember when I set my New Year’s resolution to cook at least one new recipe each week? Turns out I’m right on track!

I went back and counted up all the new recipes and even though I was cooking less during April, I had made up for it in the weeks where I made multiple new dishes.

My Favorites

Bruschetta

Tortellini

Sesame Chicken

Not So Great

Chili-Rubbed Tilapia

Throwing Lots of Things in a Pot

I wasn’t feeling so adventurous last night and just made a baked sweet potato and salad, but I’m coming back with eggplant parmesan tonight.  OK, it’s off to the gym and then work. Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

