Blog Makeover

New is good, some people say. In the case of More Than Easy Mac, very good.

I decided to switch things up on the blog a few days ago, when I saw the new template “Bueno” being advertised. I really liked the look of it. Very clean, very pink, very bright and happy. Very More Than Easy Mac. I finally hit the trigger today to change the theme and to update the “About Kathleen” section (just in case you’re dying to know more about me).

Thoughts???

Technorati code: 788C48C532AS

Leave a Reply

