Uncategorized

Mmmm Pizza!

Remember that extra crust I didn’t use for the chicken salad sandwiches?

Look what it turned into…

Right after I finished eating my sandwich last night, I figured I might as well make the pizza. So I made the pesto, cut up some tomatoes and topped it with mozzarella cheese.

Ingredients: Pillsbury pizza crust, pesto, two tomato slices chopped up, mozzarella cheese

Directions: Cover and pizza crust with pesto, tomatoes and cheese and place in oven until cheese is melted.

I really wanted to just eat the pizza after I made it because it looked so good, but I held back. I’m glad I did because it was ready for me post work. Mmmmm pizza.

Leave a Reply

