Uncategorized

My kitchen needs your help…

I still haven’t made the muffins I said I was going to bake, but I have a more serious matter at hand.

My new kitchen.

I’ve been painting, decorating, arranging the new house to my heart’s content. My dining room is looking good.

(There was painting and ripping up carpet. It didn’t involve simply putting flowers on the table.)

But the kitchen is another matter. It’s a narrow galley kitchen, which I don’t mind, but I’m low on preparation space and I can’t figure out what color to paint the walls.  There is a wall with a window separating the kitchen from the dining room, which is a grayish-blue. (if you can’t tell from the photo)

So help me out. What should I do with the kitchen? At least help me pick a paint color!

Leave a Reply

