Uncategorized

Sometimes you should stick to old favorites

Good morning!

The boyfriend and I took a birthday weekend trip to Apalachicola Saturday (27 on Monday!)  where we enjoyed some delicious seafood for lunch and walked around looking in all the stores, which included a stop in a photography studio, where I picked up a beautiful new print that I need to frame and put somewhere in the house.

I also posed with the local sponge diver. 🙂

At the end of a day of walking around in the cool seaside air, both Gray and I were starving (even though our lunch was so delicious).  I decided to stick to an old favorite for dinner.

The recipe is here.

Sometimes it’s best to stick to old favorites for dinner.  🙂

Oh, and everyone should go to Apalachicola. That was my third time there and I absolutely love it.

Leave a Reply

