Uncategorized

Exciting new things!

OK, my cooking hiatus lasted longer than I planned.

I’m not sure what got into me the past few weeks, but I just didn’t feel like cooking. Wraps, pasta and salad seemed to make up my eating. And I went out to eat for lunch way too much.

But I think I’m starting to feel my way back because of an exciting new purchase. (!!)

 

Yep, that’s right. We bought a grill. Thus far, only hamburgers, hot dogs and chicken sausage have been cooked on it. But more will come!

 

My mom also sent me this exciting Easter present. I seriously want to make every dish in this Williams-Sonoma cookbook.

Leave a Reply

