Uncategorized

One With Nature

OK, I don’t think I was really one with nature. But, I spent several hours down at the St. Mark’s Wildlife Refuge Saturday with my friend Lindsay.

We decided it was way too beautiful of a day to waste and so we headed down to the park.

If you’re in the Tallahassee area and you like the outdoors, I highly recommend it. First of all, it’s gorgeous. Second, there are lots of trails if you like walking. (Lindsay and I did 4.16 miles according to my ipod) And third, if you like to fish, there are plenty of areas for that.

 

 

 

 

 

Well, I gotta get going and get cleaned up. Tailgating is in my future. (It’s very difficult to avoid FSU football living in Tally.)

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

