Uncategorized

Life as it happens

Hello dear blog,

Sorry for neglecting you lately, but frankly, I was too busy out living my life to take time to stop to write about it.

The biggest news (which most people who read this know already) is that Gray and I are engaged!

IMG_20130526_140430I have yet to snag the photos his mom took shortly after we got engaged. So, for now, the Instagram of the ring will have to do. 🙂

So now we’re plunging into wedding planning! (which, I already find slightly overwhelming, but also exciting!)

It’s going to be a busy summer for us. I’m in Fort Lauderdale next week for work and then the week after that, we’re driving to North Carolina for a few days for Gray’s family reunion.  Then, two weeks after that, we fly to Pennsylvania for a wedding (with a stop to see my family!)

Lots of fun blog entries to come!

One thought on “Life as it happens

Leave a Reply

