Uncategorized

I cannot have plants in my house

I cannot have plants in my house.

 

Exhibit A.

rosemary

Those used to be basil and rosemary plants. You may have figured out that I forgot to water them.

 

It’s not that I dislike plants. It’s more that I forget about them. Even when they are in the window box at the kitchen. I would love to have a little garden, but alas I feel it would be unfair to the poor little veggies that would ultimately wilt in the sun because I’m not responsible enough to remember to water them. Sigh.

This is why I also need a yard that only has trees.

Leave a Reply

