Uncategorized

My Recipe List

The last two weeks have been pathetic on the cooking scale, other than making chicken parmesan on Sunday.

I’ve been pinning recipes, sending myself links and talking about recipes with some of my friends. Yet, it doesn’t seem to be translating into actual cooking.

And because of that, I haven’t really been posting anything.

So, I decided today to show you what’s been on my brain in terms of cooking or what I’d like to make. (maybe this next week!)

No Bake Cookies

My sister used to make these all the time when we were little. Not sure why we stopped. I got a craving for them the other day and emailed my mom asking for the recipe.

Spinach feta turkey burgers
I saw these on Pinterest a while back and pinned it, which led my sister to actually make her own version. She says they were delish. Dinner one day next week?

Parmesan Roasted Zucchini
I seriously love zucchini and could it all the time. Unfortunately, we’re really past the season.

This California Sandwich
It just looks tasty.

And finally…

Pumpkin Bread

I have a great go-to pumpkin bread recipe and it’s fall, so…

Leave a comment